sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Do I look old?

YOU KNOW WHERE YOU ARE YOU IN THE JUNGLE BABY YOU GONNA DIE!

-Guns N Roses-

Hi! I wanted to say hello because I am tired want to sleep and slap Lucinda for friggen saying she is going to leave me! :( *SLAP* hehe Umm yea Halloween was fun.. I got a kiss which was nice.. bet you will never guess who... Tina.. NOT BEAN my other Tina. So that was nice. Howard the dear boy! Bought me a pool stick. So yes ladies and gentlemen we went to the VFW and played pool. I am getting old that's all I ever seem to do any more. I did do something cool though! I BEAT JERRY AT POOL! MUHAHA.... That makes me feel all warm inside. Oh wait thats George! No really, I am doing real good. School life its all nice! But yea it is late so I am going to hit the sheets.. Oh yea I got another tattoo its a tribal sun on the back of my leg! Oh Christ the worst place to ever get a tattoo that hurt really bad! But its worth the pain! So yea I will update later days when something good happens :)! Later Days!

Cause Rebel with

3:56 a.m. - 2004-11-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster