sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Halloween!

Sometimes when your in love all you do is think!

-Bon Jovi-


Hello Diary I love you! and I miss you... You are my lover.. lol anyway... how are you well I have not been doing much just the usual. I went to the V.F.W the other night and played pool. It was fun! I played all the usual songs and stuff! It was cool... Umm.. what else.. Me and Tina went to the mall and it was cool. I got underwear lol :) Umm what else... I dunno today is Halloween and I am going Trick Or Treating :) It is going to be fun! I am going to be a Pirate ARRR..... lol It should be a lot of fun I am really excited about that. Everything else is pretty good I guess. Been arguing a lot lately with the significant other. The two of us need to take some time and talk because if we don't things are going to be really fucked up! We are going to ruin each other if we continue this way. And I don't want that to happen Cause I love the man. So anyway Happy Halloweenie! Have a good day my dear diary.. Oh Yea i am voting on the 2nd!!!! GO KERRY!!!!!!!!!.... I am voting for him cause he is the best:) Anyway I am off to rest and get ready for the upcoming night of ghouls and long talks! Night Diary!

-Pirate Samm!-

2:11 p.m. - 2004-10-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster