sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I can finally tie my shoes!

Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds!

-Beatles-

I miss my Lucinda! Sobbing through tears but... I START COLLEGE TOMORROW! I am soooo excited. It is going to be fun. I am no longer afraid of this growing up shit I am excited. College is going to be so much fun! Hell it is school right? So yes my life is really cool right now I am very VERY happy. I am a pirate! LOL nothing really been going on.. .. Hanging out at Jimmy's house all the time. Helping out Jerry with the VFW stuff. I love the VFW it is the coolest lol. I drank coffee tonight with co co in it. It was actually really good. So after so many entries of being afraid of this shit I am no longer afraid. I am ready to grow up.

Nothing to write about. I now pronounce myself an Adult Pirate! Today is Howards Birthday! He is 31 Happy Birthday to him! I will be 19 on September 17, 2004. That means that next year I am going to be 20 that is a little bit scary! But anyway that is all I have in me to write about. Sex.. well sex is great GREAT SEX! heehe.... ever meet George? He's a great vibe!

I AM AN ADULT

1:22 a.m. - 2004-08-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster