sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HANGING WITH THE OLDIES AT THE V!

You look so good in love! You want him thats easy to see...you look so good in love I wish you still wanted me!

-I HAVE NO CLUE!-

I went out tonight to the V.F.W. and hung out with the old folks! It was great I had fun lol! I went with Pat Jerry and Howard who apparently wants me but thinks he is to good to admit it just yet! I had alot of fun. The really old bartender at the V offered to strip for me it was cool. I told him my b-day was coming up soon so he could. Umm.. Nothing else going on tonight just sitting here waiting for Shooter to get online and shoot a couple of games with me. Since I lost my ass to him in real life I am going to try a hand at the puter pool.

Umm...what else I dunno can't really think of anything to write about. School starts soon! School being Delta I am a college girl now. Which isint really all that much fun. I would rather go back to good ole MHS. But unfortunatly I can't! So I am forced into growing up which is unfortunate considering the fact that I act older than Howard does lol. Well any way this is getting long so I am about to go!

12:46 a.m. - 2004-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster