sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bud Smoker in Hevan

Someone told me that love would save us how can that be look what love gave us

-Nickelback-

A revalation has happened today. I have looked at what life has given me and smiled and said holy shit I love life! Tonight I hung out with everyone the old gang lol kind of anyway. It was cool. I got to be with my Bud some more. I am so scared about all that shit. I know that his time is coming cause cancer through someones whole body is not going to let them live. He is so young though thats what bugs me. He has so much life ahead of him like we all do. But God wont let him live with us. It hurts. Deep down I want to just hold onto him and never let go. But then I don't want to upset him or scare him. I want him to be the happy Bud he has always been. I love the boy! I will never forget him thats for sure. I love all of my friends. I love everything. YES ONCE AGAIN My life is perfect. I love it all except for that god aweful problem! Anyway HERES ONE FOR BUD! I LOVE YA BUD TONER!

Rebel

3:31 a.m. - 2004-08-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster