sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not doing the Jail house rock

I think you should let it burn

-Usher-

Yes Lucy I know you love him well he is STUCK IN MY HEAD! lol anyway yes we went to Muskegon it was so much fun! I want to move there. I seriously could see myself living there. Sitting on the beach writing my latest novel. Watching the tide role in and then going home when the stars graze the lake of Michigan. As I enter my house, my man who ever that is embraces me and we kiss as he offers me a cup of hot chocolate and we sit on the porch and hold each other watchin the stars dance in the sky.

Okay enough of something that will never happen. LOL I obviously am not in jail! I WENT TO COURT! Got sentenced and here I am (close your eyes and I'll be superman) Everything is cool around here. I met a biker last night he seems really nice. Only I can't get ahold of him today lol. But he likes me and I like him and hopefully I can start something up wit him. Okay anyway chicken and fried taters call I am off to greet them with my mouth!

Jalbird is not in Jail!

10:06 p.m. - 2004-07-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster