sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I swear I can't go any where

I'm to sexy for my wife beater... and my fox head that I wear around on my pants at river days!

Hey whats going on! I went to River days with Chelle today! Got some cute guys phone number and he kissed me! Surprise surprise every time I go to a Midland function I get a man! I am just that damn good I guess!

I have been going to Lil'Chef a lot. It's fun umm.. Talked to my Bubba tonight. We seem to be in good graces. Got home from work found Keiths number on the caller id. Didn't care to call him back. Didn't want to hear mindless bitching and questions that only lead to heartbreak..For him anyway. I seen Hommel tonight I was soooo happy! He is the greatest!

My back itches.. lol Nothing else really going on. Mat got a tattoo I was soooo happy. He got his star the second star in the series. I am debating where to put mine and how it will look. I think that is what I will do is look up stars and get some ideas. Anyway that is it. Nothing else to write.. Should I call this guy tomorrow? I am thinking so. He is sexy! woo hoo!

Back in the Saddle again

4:34 a.m. - 2004-07-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster