sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ME AND MY BABY HAD A 69'

I got my first real six-string Bought it at the five-and-dime Played it til my fingers bled It was the summer of '69

Me and some guys from school Had a band and we tried real hard Jimmy quit and Jody got married I shoulda known we'd never get far Oh when I look back now

That summer seemed to last forever And if I had the choice Ya - I'd always wanna be there Those were the best days of my life

-Bryan Adams-

Summer has once again come to a close! This summer has been one of the best. Mainly because I have grown up so quickly as I knew I had to and I also learned a lot about people. First all in all I made it I graduated and started summer with a bang. Hung out with my great friends who I hold very dear to my heart. But I also lost any stragglers that were behind on the job. I had a great summer drinkin ice caps and eatin Mc'Donalds. Taking Road trips and being spontaneous. Flashing truckers along the way and even cryin a few times when we got on a sore subject. I would like to thank Lucinda and Michelle because with out them this summer I would not have learned things about myself I never knew. I learned a lot about me which is important and I grew up in this little months and if they were not there I wouldn't have been able to done it. This was in fact our summer of 69' we acted wild and young unaware of the fact that we would grow up so fast. Now that Lucinda is gone and we are left with life here in pur faces. It's a little shocking. Shocking that this summer has come to a close! There has been tons of laughs many ooffaa's a few arguments and even some tears. Now that it's over we are left with love friendship and trips to Allendale! Over all I love you guys and thanks for making this the best summer of my entire life!

The one the only (TITS)

3:55 a.m. - 2004-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster