sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Let the Rebel live on!

No music!

Have you ever felt abandoned? Alone? Afraid that your computer is going to die too! Well if you do then let's go out on a date!

I think my puter is dying (sob) But I am not sure if I like the idea of Jerry in my room fixing it..Thats scary! But anyway news.. I got a new tattoo! It's sweet! I love it...I will show you when I get the pics! umm..Sorry I didn't write before my grad party...But it was fun! My Hommel came and Mrs.Watt also came! Me and Jerry got into a huge cake fight! Oh and Michelle I am going to kill you...There are two cherry burns in my carpet LEARN HOW TO SMOKE! *Sigh* Lucy oh my dear Lucy is gone to the evil lock your door city. I miss her so..Umm I have to go see my PO at 8. That sucks badly. I don't want to go! Fuck the system it sucks! But hopefully I breeze by and get out of this shit with nothing more than some fines and anger managment classes! If not I will be fucked and it wont feel good at all! I have to start college in the fall and I have a job. Those are the most important things in my life right along with my friends! The best people ever I love them.

I see I have so much to live for. I have to live out dreams others only grazed and dreamed of from afar! I have to show everyone that I am one of those special people everyone talks about when they talk about teachers being special people! I have to make everyone proud to say yeah I know Sammi Thompson she is great! Not oh yeah isint she the one in the county clink! Well it is late and I should be sleeping I have lot's to do morrow! Life is well.. If I get out of this fucking legal shit I will have the most perfect life imaginable! I am going to get my license in the next few weeks and then a car! Life as I see it is great... So note to

VanDam:Please don't fuck up a fairy tale life because of a few mistakes! Obviously I was confused and mixed up in the wrong situation at the wrong time. I was with a asshole excuse for a man and I made mistakes! I am willing to pay all the money in the world to not be in the MCJ cause I have a long life to live and a legacy to fullfill. Midland with out me would not make it as a city! All of those youngins who are just being born need a high school teacher like me to keep them on the right track. I am something even though I let my temper get the best of me I do have a mission and the only thing that would stop me would be you! So please find it in your heart to look at me and know what a real person I am and what a difference I will make if you just let me!

3:25 a.m. - 2004-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster