sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturdays the night for fightin get a lil action in!

Roll with those changes!

-REO Speedwagon-

Whats up diary! Me and the Biker have decided on a open relationship it's cool! I have been working my ass off! Saturday my Lucinda is coming home (I can't wait) I need to call Tina! Happy late 4th Of July!

Anyway yeah Saturday my mom is going out of town! Lucys Grad party is that day! I am going to go then Bubba is coming hopefully for the night! After Lucys Party we are going to go to Lil chef for old times sake! I WANT TINA AND MAT TO GO TOO!!!!!!! But I dunno I have to get a hold of the both of them! Oh and I am getting my license Tue. tehe.. I will also have the car all weekend! WOO what a great Saturday huh! Oh and to top it all off me and Bubba are going to go to Meijer and pick me out some panties hehe..

So in other words I am going to have a great day and a great night! I am so excited! Hmm..What else! I think that's it. All my friends are gone! Tina is the only one in town well Mat to but he is at Tina's the other Tina!

I FEEL SO ALONE! I miss everyone wish we could have been together for today! But it was still a cool day! I worked my five and went to the fireworks with Nicholas! Hmm well there isint much else to talk about in here! So I am going to go just thought you could use an updating looked like you were lonely!

Rebel Rousin no shoe wearin hick

3:30 a.m. - 2004-07-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster