sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

High School Graduate and Lucinda

Make new friends but keep the old one is silver and the others gold a circles round it has no end thats how long I want to be all your guyses friend!

-Kintergarden-

That song is one to remember Lucinda! Once a year? What the HELL IS WRONG WITH YOU! I will talk to your ass all the time so ennn.... Hehe..

But really we all did it we walked across the stage last night and officially became the MHS class of 2004! Wheww it was a lot of work and it was a lot of fun. I have been saying forever that I will miss high school and I really will. I will miss those talks with my Hommel he is one of the greatest teachers Midland Public schools has ever seen! Plus I will miss all of the fun that I had through out those four years.

Lucinda I will miss you too! Yes we will talk a lot weather you want to or not! I will miss you sooo much you also do not know how much you mean to me! You are so damn close to being my best friend... Hell you are my best friend.. My second best friend! Hehe... I will also never forget those times that we had together and I will look forward to the many times we have to come ahead of us! We will always be friends forever! When you are a nurse and I am a teacher we will still be friends! When you get married and I do.. LOL We will be in each others weddings and yes when we have kids! I will teach them and hopefully give them good grades ;) and you can also help my kids out when.. THEY BREAK THEIR LEG!!! lol But finally when we get old and retire we can sit in our rocking chairs and look back at these memories and smile! We can take long vacations together to Hawaii and look at the hot young men on the beach and when we die! Who ever dies first we will continue to remember each other long after we are gone! Then our kids can carry on our legacy and be best friends and the whole process starts all over again! I am so glad that I met you! You are the best... Everything from your little dance to the way you smile you are awesome! I love you Lucinda you will always be my friend and I promise we will never forget each other and we will always keep in touch (more than once a year) When I get a car I will take trips to see you. So as I close this entry I would like to say one thing WE DID IT! WE MADE IT! And.. It's not over yet! I promise!

Graduated Chemic

5:22 p.m. - 2004-06-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster