sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One more day were gonna celebrate!

*yawn* Hello! Graduation music... bah bahda dahhhhh...

Hello! how are you it has been forever and no one else has written so I am writing. Everyone else is to lazy to write in here. They spend to much time at my house so that they are never near a puter to make an entry. Anyway WE GRADUATE TOMORROW.. I am excited kinda

Bubba was here a few ago he met my mom! We are so funny together I think it's cute cause we are both such smart asses. I don't know about him. It's like I talk to him one day then he's not online for a few more days. I don't know what to think. My Grad. party is going to be great he better go!

Lucinda got drunk and Arthur ran down the beach naked it was funny. We drank Smirnoff Twisted Apple. Lucinda was drunk she kept falling on the beach it was funny. It was a good moment before she leaves me! I love her! Michelle well Michelle needs to have sex! IF SHE DON'T I WILL KILL HER! Umm hmm what else.. I don't know not much else really I guess...No one said there is any thing else that has went on so I shall take their word for it! So I am off!

*HAPPY GRADUATION!!!!!!!*

Sammmi

12:45 p.m. - 2004-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster