sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Senior Dedication

Ahoooo wherewolves of london

-dunno-

YES IT IS ALMOST 4 IN THE MORNING! But there is good reasoning behind this! I am finished with High school and though senior breakfast is tomorrow me and Lucinda are staying up all night long! We are doing this as our last big hurahh I guess LOL!

But yeah me and Lucinda are online and are staying here till Michelle knocks on my door at 7! I am excited. I am so very tired but I am doing this with my Lucy so I don't feel tired at all. I am happy estatic in fact that I am online with my Lucy and that school is over. I cried yes I was also happy and still am! This is great every senior should do this after the leave school. It's great. Good times good friends good boyfriends, good lives! I love my life! I love these times they are the best! I have to work tomorrow but I don't care! Because I am having the time of my life and besides I only get to graduate and be a senior once in my life! Well in high school any way.

So I am here in my boxers making a entry and talking to Lucy and Mike I encouraged him to stay up all night with us. So he is! Yes Michelle we are discussing your future! I know what is going to happen and you don't but you will at 7 so don't worry. Okay it is now 3:51... Only a few more hours..and Michelle will be waking her sleepy head and coming to get us and we will be moving to the next big thing before Gradation! But anyway I have no more to say right now so Goodbye! This is Sammi RETURNING TO LUCINDA AT 3:53 A.M. Goodbye!

SENIOR DEDICATION

3:38 a.m. - 2004-06-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster