sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Have you ridden a biker latley?

Just a small town girl with a whole lot packed and a suitecase by her feet. Some how the lights didn't shine as bright as they did on Mommas t.v. Screen

-Poison-

Just a step away from the edge of the fall caught between heaven and hell.

Tomorrow everyone! It is over I will no longer be a student at Midland high school. Am I going to cry.. you bet your sweet ass I am going to blubber my eyes out. I don't want to leave Midland high no sir! LOL Oh my God!

The most amazing thing in the life of Sammi happened. I fucked a biker guy! Yes I am going to tell you all about it ready! Okay we have been talking online a lot and he is really sweet cute nice need I go on? But he promised to come and play pool and hang out with me. He did! We hung out with my friends and I got to ride on his bike! Which was awesome! He has a Suz. not a Harley but he is forgiven for that! He is sexy as all hell! But we left and came here so I showed him my room! I went to hug him and he caught my toungue in his mouth. We kissed long and deep lot's of toungue. I kept looking at my bed as he massaged my tits. He pulled up my shirt and my bra and sucked on my nipple and I lost it. I began to rub his cock on the outside of his pants. He told me if he had time he would be undressing me.. So I unzipped his pants and he undid mine and we played for a bit then in full biker uniform I layed him back on my bed and fucked the daylights out of him! We both cum at the same time it was great. His cock is nice not large but a nice cock! I could imagine sucking on it like a lollypop! But then he had to rush home and stuff and I talked to him last night. He says that we are together which is cool with me. I like it! Anyway get your hand out your pants and quit reading now!

Sammi

10:15 p.m. - 2004-06-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster