sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The end of the world!

tin soldiers and Nixons coming were finally on our own this summer I hear them calling forgetting Ohio!

-Crosby Stills Nash and Young-

Sorry it was on the radio! WELL! It's been a while! I HATE THAT SONG lol But anyway IT'S ALMOST OVER...I am so very sad I was sitting there thinking about Thursday and it is going to be so sad when Dr.Frazee says his final words to the senior! I wont be able to handle it I will cry uncrontrolable amounts! Oh my God the reality of senior year is here! It is the end... the end of my life! LOL I am gonna die! Well anyway me and Howard had a SPAT! Hehe.. A spat anyway we are fine now. But umm... I met a biker guy online he is really sweet and he lives in Flint oh oh! Sammi like... Me and Michelle went and hung out at Uncle Arts a long ass time last night it was great! I got stoned LOL Summer is coming and I am getting the itch! *scratch* *scratch* LOL Anyway Thats it thats all I got after so long you waited for this so I am going by bye!

Sam the Ham!

11:48 p.m. - 2004-05-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster