sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Life in General

I've got to much time on my hands it's taking away from my sanity I've got to much time on my hands

-Foreigner-

Yeah I wish I had to much time on my hands! LOL Okay i just have to say this (Lucinda I hope your reading) Return Lucinda! LOL That was great last night me and Lucy were in the car and I found her mom's Evlvis Cd. So I told her the song was on there and we listened to it all the way to my house! It was a great moment! I loved it.. What else... hmm.. Okay I have been working my ass off and sometimes it sucks the big one! LOL you know what I mean? It can be so tireing. Tommorow is senior skip day and I am semi excited but not really! Just another day that we don't have to come to school big deal right? Yeah that's what I thought. Though this senior thing is getting to me senior skip day does not even sound remotely exciting right now. But never the less I will not be here tommorow. Well I will be but then I will leave and all those good things. Me and Howard are happy! I took my son for like 4 walks yesterday he loves to be outside. Graduation party plans are... Well.. hehe.. getting more and more excitng by each little plan! First of all we are breaking Arthur and Sammi rule! We are going to get drunk afterwards which will be fun hehe.. Hopefully we are going to go to the lot. Only a selected few are going though! Who ever I want hehe.. I am special I have all the power! What else.. Hmm.. I got my prom pics developed which are cute. I have to work tonight ofcourse! Woo Woo yeah not really LOL! Anyway I think I am going to get going for now so that I can look at some other stuff K! Love to all!

Sammi Jo Jo

12:42 p.m. - 2004-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster