sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HAPPY WHORE DAY!

Hmm.. song.. Let's see.. I was listening to Elton John this morning so let's pick one from him.. You can tell everybody this is your song it might be quite simple but now that it's done I hope ya don't mind I hope ya don't mind that I put down in words how wonderful life is with you in the world.

-Elton John-

Yes Boys and Girls it is FRIDAY! Yes there are only 6 days of heaven left!

But other news coming in! S-E-X! What does that spell sex sex yes oh god yes oh oh SEX! Great sex fantastic sex mmm..nice.. But yeah I think it is time for an entry about sex! I love to fuck though I have been at a shortage of it that has been all I can think about since last night when I seen the ex! The ex from like years ago.. Hmm.. Remember Jeff! The one who was like 43 the one who taught me every right move I know The one who gave me the power to fuck when I was 13 Yes we went to see him last night. He is still ugly still stupid.. BUT! There is something there that turns me on. I look at him and think of christ I wanna fuck him! Sure he taught me how to get it in every place imaginable and how to move my ass up and down as we fucked which was always and every where! This one time we fucked on the kitchen floor before I went to school. But the only funny thing is that we had to be really quiet because his mom was sleeping in the chair in the livingroom which was right around the corner. It was funny! We had lots of ex before school after school.. Every where we could! I loved it mm mm sex is yummy. But then I ran away after I got a taste of a bigger cock! Which I admit was kind of strange because Jeff does have 10' I am convinced! But then there is just fucking I love to fuck but I find it sad that Howard is not as good as he should and could be. He could be better but he is in all factuality not that good! Plus he doesn't let me do the things I would love to do he is so like pumped about doing things I love but when we get in bed he freaks out! I hate that I mean come on even Keith let me put my finger in his ass which WAY WAY! Turned me on and Keith let me put ice cubes all over his body! HE LOVED IT! All of the kink he would never have tried with out me he loved it! But Howard he chikens out I don't like that! I love to fuck wild and kinky crazy fucking is fucking and I am crazy about it! But now that I have the serious relationship thing I am hating it! I want to be a whore again it is so much fun that way.. Hmm... Anyway I am going to contemplate this whore stuff it all sounds so nice now but how would I like it later.. Hmm...????????

Open the Door I am a whore

1:54 p.m. - 2004-05-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster