sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

On the Blue and Gold side

*yawn* This may have no meaning to some of you but others! Yeah it means a lot huh! hehe..

We'll all stick together Old MHS in all kinds of weather; We're all friends, not foes With luck it goes We'll fight for right with all our might; We'll not show white feather. Our team has the old pep; We're marching onward step by step. The bkue and gold will have no fear, We're always ready to cheer and cheer For dear old Midland High!

-MHS Fight Song-

Disclaimer: ( For those of you who do not care that it is the end of the year and do not care to hear all of my sadness about school ending!.. DEAL WITH IT! It's almost over so then I will have a whole summer to talk about.. I Promise!)

There! that is our fight song. I am finding the words of the song upsetting as we move through this new phase in our lives. We will always have each other which is an important thing to remember! But yes we are going to graduate and be on with our lives! In one way I can not wait to get out of school because I will not have to wake up so damn early and learn about things that I don't care about! But in the other way I am going to be so upset! That is the worst part of the whole thing I dont wanna leave MHS! It is such a great school with such excellent people! Dr.Frazee he is so great! Though nobody thinks he is funny or anything but serious but he really is! He may not talk any other way but real serious he is actually funny and really cool! I am going to miss him. Mrs. Maxwell oh god she is going to retire and leave with us! I will miss her to because she is such an awesome person! I have grown so attached to these people through the years.. I guess I am a loving person! I am going to miss my HOMMEL Ofcourse! He is so funny! And such a cute little cub bear. Sorry I like calling him that because he is always eating. I don't know it is like such a huge phase in our lives! It is like when people get married! It is the biggest step in our lives. It is the final step into adult hood! Whatever the hell that is. We are going to have to take responsibilities. With out having to be told what to do. We wont have to get up and go to school dreading the day but happy to see everyone. Plus we will be so free to do almost anything we want but.. though it sounds fun it is NOT! God MHS is like a roman catholic temple or something it is that sacred. I know I will be back but what about when I get older I wont be back until My kids get old and come here and I have to go talk to their teachers. But that is going to be such a long time from now. Okay well this is long and I am just sadly rambling so I should go

12:44 p.m. - 2004-05-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster