sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Prom was good!

LOL.... Just for everyone!

If you wanna go to my hotel!

Well anyway HELLO! Prom was last night which was great! Oh.. Prom... the days... of being a senior.. what great memories I will now cherish in my heart forever.. Well anyway Last night kicked so much ASS! We went to dinner at Pi's which was excellent mmm.... good food! Then! We went to prom! It was fun we danced and took millions of pictures It was really fun! Howard looked hot in his tux and Lucy was surprised to see that Arthur wore one to hehe.. I danced like all night! Wow it was fun.. It was sad to though. It was kind of upsetting knowing that I will never be to another prom again! Oh well I will have kids some day and they will go that will be fun! I will dress them up and send them on there way to their senior prom. Well Anyway yeah prom was fun! That's all I have to say really so farewell!

Sammi Jo Jo

1:53 p.m. - 2004-05-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster