sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Prom is morrow!

Cold Hearted bitch...

- Can't figure out who sings it -

Anyway Hello my fellow followers! I a back in the spot to tell you about the fun times we have had here at MHS!

So let's start with the Assembly at the beggining of this year. I ofcoure strived to win Graffitti day because that was my day this year I wanted to win! So I tried my damndest to win and I did ofcourse! I was very happy! That was a really fun time! Me and Mat danced and fell on our asses which was also funny! I teared up... OFCOURSE! Another good time was when the band marched the halls for the last time... WELL It was the last time for me anyway! Im also cried like 4 times last night! We played good I was proud Ms. Schoelles had a lot to say about me which made me cry.... Then I got hugged a lot and everyone said they would miss me! Then I cried when I hugged ms.Schoelles That was sad then after hearing the fight song I cried the worst of all. It was a sad night! Needless to say that was only a peview of what will come at graduation! That is going to be a mess! Umm.. Oh Tarra she called herself Zimbabwe or how ever you spell it! That was a good moment from this year! Hehe... Other than that I can't think of any good moments to pissed to think! Anyway I am going to go and go to work! I hope it is not on the floor well anyway I am going to go before the hour ends which will be real soon! GOODBYE! Love to all.. well all that deserve it *wink*

The bestest!

1:59 p.m. - 2004-05-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster