sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sammi The old man's sexual preditor

sex sex on a table sex on the beach sex in the rain sex on a car and even as strange as it may be sex in a bed!

-My song-

Okay well any way Prom is on Sat. Just had to say that but I just finished reading pipers diary about losing her virginity! so... I thought I would write about the experience also!

Unlike Piper I was 13. My boyfriend was 25. We had been together for a month or so and I was ready! I had sucked cock before so I wasn't afraid to get one inside of me. I had also done just about everything except have full blown sex! So me and my friends were hanging out at this guys house and somehow me and Billy ended up inside on the guys bed! I think it was because he told us we could use the be if we wanted too. So we were laying in the bed making out and touching each others bodies all over and I said fuck me! He ofcourse asked if I was sure about 5 times and I said yes each time! So finally he took his pants off and also took mine off and slipped his rather large cock deep inside of me. It didn't hurt me at all. It surprisingly felt excellent. I moaned apparently to loudly (we will find out later) in pleasure as he slid his cock in and out of my tight virgin pussy. It was the greatest feeling in the world. I cum twice before he stopped only at the request of my stomach hurting from his large cock. When it was over the two of us layed with each other his still hard cock sticking to his leg from my cum. We kissed and hugged then putting our clothes back on and moving out of the bedroom outside back with my friends. They laughed at the site of me! I asked them what the hell was so funny they just moaned as I had only minutes before. My face apparently turned red and they laughed more. This in fact started the sexual appetite that I could never rid myself of!

Sexual Healer!

7:54 p.m. - 2004-05-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster