sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Let it Burn!

My hands are shaking and my knees are weak I can't seem to stand on my own two feet.. Who do you think would have such luck i'm in love uh.. I'm all shook up!

-Elvis-

*Sigh* A long weekend felt good.. But here I am back at MHS! I got a job a Meijer which is going to be really cool! I am excited about that. I am happy for Lucinda but bothered by the way people are so unundertandable about it.

Obviously she likes him okay! He is a good guy he doesn't treat anyone bad *unless he doesn't like them* and he isint what people think of him! It bugs me.. It pissed me off when big ole' boobs said I am going to have to have a talk with her because it is none of her damn business... What the hell would she know about him? NOTHING! Yes people think they know things about him but they don't! I have lived 18 yrs with him by my side the whole way I was with him through every up and every down that he ever had! I was the one he cried to when his mom was going to move out! I was the one who rubbed his back at his Grandpa's funeral. Yes I was the one who even first saw him naked! We are best friends I know everything about him! So who should Lucinda listen to about him? Me and herself. She likes him obviously so why doesn't everyone let it go. let her be happy! As for the prom thing who cares what he wears to prom! No one has to dance with him except Lucinda! People have worn worse! She is okay with him and he is her date so let it go! This is the problem with High School relationships.. Other people get to much involved with everyone elses relationship when in all factuallity they should be focusing on their own (right Tina!) LOL I know that now! DUH! Why worry about someone else? Worry about yourself.. If your friends are happy with who they are with then let them be happy! As long as they are not with some psycho murder I see no problem with any thing.

Okay now that I got that out.. the weekend was good. Arthur stayed all weekend. We had some close time together, he told me his deepest secret which I promised to take to the grave! I will! I know to many secrets to be throwing them around so here they stay locked up inside forever! But yeah we went to play pool. I humped a pirate for 5 bucks! It was great! What else???.... I dunno it was fun, and besides Prom is this weekend. I am really excited about it! I can hardly wait to go! Saturday is not coming fast enough for me! Well anyway Diary I am going to get going until tommorow! Goodbye! Love to you!

12:48 p.m. - 2004-05-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster