sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weekend Blues

Win big Momma's fallen angel lose big living on life wants it all mommas fallen angel lose it all rolling the dice of her life,Too much too soon

Or just a little too late

Cause when her ship came in

She wasn't there and it just wouldn't wait

-Poison-

My song! That is my song. I am feeling better today. Really happy. Yes yet another week has come to a close aloowing that creeping feelong of OH MY GOD WE ARE LEAVING IN THREE WEEKS set in as it does every weekend. I guess I will never understand how the last weeks of the best school year ever can just fly by. IT SUCKS! Come on we should be having serious senioritis because the day's are going by to slow. But nooo every day flys by like a whirl wind.

Help I have been caught in a graduating tornado and I can't get out. Anyway yes it is Friday as you can see. Honestly did you think I was freaking out because it's Monday? But yes I am upset and happy at the same time about this graduation stuff. My last orchestra concert EVER! Is next Thursday. Prom is next Saturday which will be great. I am so excited I can hardly wait!

Yep I am happy! I am going to leave the greatest school ever a graduate individual and I will have a paper to prove it. My party is a few weeks later and yes life is good. I am going to see Hommel now!

Senior SAM

8:23 a.m. - 2004-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster