sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Creeping Death

Alright I am not sure how this is going to come out! But here it goes..... Hi! Hello everyone who reads my diary!

Now let's go away from the average boring entry and go to the more deeper darker side of Sammi. I am happy great feeling good. I am going to graduate in 3 weeks, I have a story which I am currently writing for the front page of the next Focus and I have a wonderful boyfriend oh and a dog too!

But there is something so deep down that could push all the happines in the world away. I am so afraid that if aI loose this special person in my life I will resort to cracker jacks and old soap operas. I am afraid that I will never leave my bed again and this life chaging experience will last forever. I do in fact have feelings just like everyone else in this world. But I care about Keith a hell of a lot. Okay I have never honestly been able to say that I am in love with him but I do love him. He has been here for me always and he has never turned his back to me. This man has given me the strength I need to continue when I didn't think I could. He is not only the best piece of ass I have ever had but he is also one of the greatest friends I have ever had. Though I have broken his heart over and over again. He never once turned away. Though he has gotten mad *which he has damn good reason* He has never hit me or tried to hurt me in any way. I love Keith but I am so goddamn scared that he is going to die I don't know how to handle this. My life is perfect the next only to have my happiness taken away by a tragedy. I hate life. I hate the process of life and death. This is one of the reasons I didn't want to get older! I don't want to do this I DON'T WANT TO START LOOSING the ones that I truely care about! I want him to hold on and see what he has helped me to achieve sometimes it seems crazy but with out Keith I don't know where I would be.

Sammi

12:45 p.m. - 2004-05-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster