sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To My dearest Phat Mat

Whi is it I am always the one who has to do these things? Why can't any of my other friends learn how to wite????

Any way this entry is for Mat. As we go down the list LOL! Sorry it's just all my friends get sad and I write them out long entries which I am not even sure if they make them feel better!

But anyway! Mat STOP! Stop feeling bad and stop putting yourself down! Okay you lied alright understandable! But still who cares if you go to school or not? It is not school that makes the friendship! As for avoiding us why? There is no reason at all you should be avoiding us when we are the ones who would make you feel better! You are not hollow! You are Mat the great! It just feels so strange because you don't really have us in your life. I think that you are feeling so bad because you have cut the links to us. We are a big part of what kept you strong for all these years. Another thing is because you feel obviously like you are growing up and not going any where. If you feel that way do something about it! Go to school, go get applications accomplish something for yourself not for everyone else! Another issue I am thinking is your mom. You are used to having her there all the time as your mom. Not as someone elses wife. Now that she is getting married you feel like she is abandoning you which she is not. She is just moving on with her life. She is doing what makes her happy so don't let that bother you!

Those are the reasons why you feel upset. Now I am going to tell you what life is going to be like for the next 20 years.. First of all you are not going to kill yourself! If it gets any further than this you are going to get help! I do not care what you say you are! Second of all you are going to pick yourself up from all this empty sadness and distress and rise above evryone else and show them what you can do! Then After all this you are going to be in my wedding. You are going to see how happy I can be and you to will be happy. You do not need the love of a man in your life to make you happy *I know it sounds bad coming from me* But hey it is true! I know that it is a fact that you don't need no man to be happy. You have all the love you need in the arms of your friends. They are the one's who truely love you and they are the one's who will be there when everyone else has gone. Me, Michelle, Lucy and all of the rest love you! I can't say where Tina, Tarra, Sara and everyone else will be after high school. They will prolly leave and we will never see each other again but there are three people I am certain will be staying right here in your heart and mind! Me Michelle, and Lucinda are not going to forget you. The four of us will always have each other. That is what I think of when I start to get afraid of everyone leaving. I know that you guys are the one's who will always be there. This includes you Mat! WHO Gives if you don't have a man you don't need one! *I'll buy you a dildo darling!!* LOL All that you need is right here before your eyes so open them and look......

Sammi Jo Jo

12:57 p.m. - 2004-05-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster