sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Guaged and Loaded

SAD MUSIC!

I just read Mat's diary and I almost cried it was so sad! MAT I LOVE YOU!!!! I miss you so...

Yesterday was busy. Me and Michelle went to Delta. Took our test it was easy. Umm.. came back here. Waited... waited.. and waited.. then we went to the mall. I got plugs for my ears. then we came here ate pizza and my mom got home from surgery. She is okay though! *THANK GOD* I gauged my ears and drank a whole half pint in one glass of so. co. Needless to say I was fucking wasted! Then me and my Howie went to bed. THEN! We had the greatest sex ever! WOW IT WAS AWESOME!!! Woo hoo!!! But this morning I found out my mom heard me and she wanted to kill me.. LOL SORRY MOM! Michlle called with good and bad news from the interview I hope she gets it!! *crossing fingers* But yeah that is the day.. But anyway I am going to get off here so my mom will stop being mad! I am going to call Mat! I love him soo... LOL Anyway goodbye fans! I love all!

Sammi the freak!

1:30 p.m. - 2004-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster