sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Renegade Sam!

Don't need nothing but a good time how can I resist anint looking for nothing but a good time and it don't get better than this!

-Posion-

Yes yes mm hmm real good time I am having sure.. Why not? Well anyway I am sitting here being bored! My head phones are being stupid on my cd player Grr.. to those things. But yeah I feel good right now. My mom started planning my graduation party. I am so excited. I can't wait till my party. I have to watch Nicholas on the Thursday night that we don't have school the next day. I am happy about it because I will be getting money for it and I can buy my plugs that I seen at the mall when me and the "girls" as Howard calls them went shopping.

Last night me and Howard were talking about Dave. I told him which is true that I do not have any feelings what so ever for Dave but I do care about him. Does that make sense? nIf not let me explain. I don't want him nor do I want to be with him. But I want him to continue to be happy in life and continue to do good with the job and the not drinking thing. That is what he needs to do in life is be clean and do good supporting himself. I want the best for him. I don't know I have been thinking because supposedly he was at Teds and if he was there he was drinking and I am worried that he is. I know that every time he gets into this situation he does good for a while and goes back to the bottle. With out me to encourage him I am thinking he will go back to drinking. I hope not! I want him to do good in life not bad. But anyway off that topic for now.

Me and Michelle are going to go to Delta and take our test thing Friday morning. Then we are going to come home and take naps. Then when ever Howard calls me, we are going to go get him and go get his tux and go to the mall. It will be fun. I am excited about it. Prom is in two weeks! I am so so pumped I can't wait!

Does it feel like I am rambling? I feel like I am so I am going to go for now! bye diary lovers I love you all... *well sorta*

Sammi Jo Jo

12:44 p.m. - 2004-04-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster