sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A wonderful day in the neighborhood!

Bang your head.. Mental Health will drive you mad! -Quiet Riot- So how is life in diaryland? Probably bettr than it is here in shit land huh! Okay so I am getting excited about graduating my mom is planning out my graduation party. So I am happy about that! But anyway I am angry at the world! I am so glad that I am growing up and I can move away from all this bullshit! Grr.. Anyway you know what pisses me off? People who think that somehting is so holier than thou they are willing to be so completly blind to the rest of the world. Yes yes I will admit I was once in this siuation but I learned from it. For all those people there is help! Here is a phone number: 835-6771! Call this number for help! Anyway back on the situation.. There is no FUCKING! Excuse for some things people do when will people realize this come on we are all adults here!!!! Oh well to bad I don't care any more I am going to stop stressing over a sad hopeless situation! So when I get old and the obituary or the crime log lists the name of one I used to know stating either PRISON or MURDER! Then I will just shake my head and say see there is no excuse for bullshit! As for talking behind peoples backs well come on let's not get all huffy puffy I know that certain person did it too! Come on I have friends every where I know things. Yes it was after I said something but I only said it because I care not because I wanted to put down my friends! So therefore I am going to graduate! SENIOR CLASS OF 2004! I am proud and I smile with dignity! *smile* I am going to go to college and probably get married some day.. Have some cute brown eyed babies! *AHHHH Life Is Good* Sammi

1:45 p.m. - 2004-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster