sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sex, Deception, and Ex-lovers

Unskinny bop just blows me away unskinny bop bop she just loves to play unskinny bop and I'm blown away!

-Poison-

I am not sure or for sure if those lyrics are correct but one thing I am sure of is that I am very happy and unconfused now.

I bet you are just dying to be filled in on this huh! Well anyway I had a good day today! Last night was infact fun except for some slight complications.

First I umm.. Well I didn't do anything Keith called me and I talked to him! But I got kind of upset and this then led me to be upset.. Me and Howard got into this big argument and I felt so bad! I started crying and hugging him I felt horrible! I love him so... But then I checked my e-mail today and I got e-mail from Dave he said he is sorry we didn't work out and he wants to talk to me. But I find it obvious that he can not get over me. Try as he might he is still in love with me so I don't think he is going to get over me any time soon! *Oh Well* Don't Care! Yes As Lucinda's Diary stated my man bought us all roses last night was fun! Today I molested Howard it was fun! It was great. He told me to get motivated to clean my turtle tank and I told him I wouldn't move unless he made me cum! So he fingered me then I told him I would motivate him.. So we shut the door and I just sucked on the head of it a couple times and he told me to pull my pants down. And I listened to my master LOL Then he got on top of me and we fucked like mad rabbits I loved it woo hoo!!! It was wonderful!

Friday we went to Lansing for the Journalism thing. MHS won like a ton of awards it was great! We wore our shirts I had fun! Well anyway this is getting long as is Howards cock so I am off my fans!

Who's the Horndog Now?

7:21 p.m. - 2004-04-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster