sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why must we wish to grow up?

Wild thing you make my heart sing you make everything grooovy! Wild thing I think I love you but I wanna know for sure! Wild thing you move me!

-The Kinks *i think??*

Hello! Today is an emotional day. I have been really thinking about this Gradutation stuff and will probably do so at the end of the next 5 weeks!

It is so uppsetting to see the week come to a close because each Thursday and Friday I come closer and closer to leaving this wonderous sheltered place and going out on my own! Yes Michelle I have the same fears you do. Only mine invlove growing up because I don't want to do that! I would love to stay this age forever and go to school and live my sheltered little life! But obviously that's not going to happen! Peter Pan isint going to fly in my window tonight and say "come to never never land with me..!" As great as it would be to see some hot guy in tights fly through my wondow that's not going to happen right! Well anyway I am feeling devistated and it's not because I don't want to go out into the world it's because I am afraid of what is going to happen when I do! I am going to get old enough to buy beer and before you know it my parents will die the wrinkles will come and 30 or 40 years will have gone by and I will be left wondering what the hell happened to all of those great high school memories and friends I used to have? Like Michelle I am going to stay here hell we will probably live next to each other! I don't know it's scary going away from something you have grown both used to and attatched to!

But in other news I suppose... I wrote Hommel a thank you letter he was so happy he really liked it he put it to his chest and he wouldn't put it down it was so cute! Tommorow I am going to Lansing for Journalism I am really excited! So I am off before these copies get done! I need to run them back to Hommel! Bye peeps.!

SAMMI JO JO

12:56 p.m. - 2004-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster