sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

3 Questions for me for you

These chicks don't even know the name of my band but their all on me like they want to hold hands!

-Sorry it's bad I know-

This entry was taken from angelshadow, who took it from foxgallagher, who took it from nypizzas2:

I would like everyone who reads this to ask me 3 questions, no more no less. Ask me anything you want. Then I want you to go to your journal, copy and paste this allowing your friends (including myself) to ask you anything. Thanks.

5:09 p.m. - 2004-04-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster