sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weekends! and Life in general

Some thing's would be better if we'd all just let them be!

-Same song same Gun's-

Well anyway that is how I am feeling maybe if I let things go and let go of the past I will feel a lot better that is my thoughts! I think I will be more happier when I let go of the past. Though it is really hard I am up for the challenge!

Howard want's to take me and *the girls* out to play pool on Friday. That would be nice I need to go out and relieve stress! I am so stressed about everything I need to get away from my mom and do something. If we do go I think we should reserve a table considering what happened last time we tried to go and play pool. I am hoping we can go and do that Fri.

Saturday Tina want's to come over which is good with me because I want to hang out with her! That will be a good thing I will be happy then. So my weekend is booked up as usual! Next weekend we have Friday off which is good! I am happy about that.

Sometime soon I need to go to Wall-Mart and see about using their parking lot for our Orchestra car wash! I think that will be really fun! I am planning that for the 28th which is one of our M days and also the day after senior skip day! (sorry Howard) It will be fun though we can bring friends so I might as well bring mine! They are the best tehe... Well I am thinking that is all I am about to go because I have nothing better to do so goodbye! Love my diary

Sammi

12:43 p.m. - 2004-04-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster