sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Senioritis I don't think so!

Yesterday, there was so many things

I was never told

Now that I'm startin' to learn

I feel I'm growing old'Cause yesterday's got nothin' for me

Old pictures that I'll always see

Time just fades the pages

In my book of memories

Guns n'Roses

That is a new song for our graduation tape plus it's a song that does not plan on leaving my mind any year soon! Well anyway where did I leave you at? Okay I know now! GRRR... I am so stressed Just like Michelle! But I am starting to feel bad for teachers because they have to listen to all of our stress and problems because we tell them all of our problems and they ofcourse listen and try to make us feel better! Umm.. What else Oh Dave is leaving the state he e-mailed me and told me he is leaving and he will always love me and so on! The Keith thing is still bothering me sadly! Howard is going good! I am happy I suppose but stressed out at the same time I want to choke my mom because she never fucking shuts up when I am on the computer and she bitches at me about things that don't concern her and all in all she tries to talk to me and it bothers me a lot! I just want her to not talk to me ever again I think I wold feel better if she didn't! I don't know I feel stressed but I am feeling more depressed than stress and since I chose to live my life the way I did I do not have my little chat buddy Keith to talk to any more! I miss crying to him because I feel very ackward talking and crying to Howard plus he doesn't give me the satisfaction Keith can when I am upset *no I do not mean sexual* He just makes me feel so much better! Tonight I went with Claire and Michelle to pick out undies for Prom for Michelle it was fun Michlle got a really good bra which makes her boobs look goddessly! LOL Well anyway I need to get in the shower do some homework and wait for Howard to call then I will sit in my room mindlessly doing nothing or something like that any way! I miss Keith! *SIGH*

Sammi

11:03 p.m. - 2004-04-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster