sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank God for Toungue rings!!!

You can't be something your not be yourself by yourseldf stay away from me!

-Pantera

There is a reason behind my music today! Last night was awesome! Lucy, Michelle and my Howie spent the night we stayed up until 4 it was great! Me and Michelle and Lucy talked to this guy on Z93 for like two hours online it was funny. *PUNCUATION* SEEEEE.....

Anyway the guy on the Z dedicated Pantera to Howie from Sammi! He was so happy it was funny! Well then we ended up talking to that guy until like 2:30 that was fun! Then I got great Howard Booty! Oh by the way Keith called today and bitched because I am with Howard! I was like GOD! Can I not be happy with out someone not likeing it!!!! Well we did have fun last night we looked at Prom stuff and figured out stuff! You know the usual Friday night sex talks that we have! Well anyway I have made my entry for the day So goodbye everyone!!!!!!

Sammi Jo Jo

12:38 p.m. - 2004-04-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster