sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Go Tarra! It's your birthday

Well we got no choice all the girls and boys making all their noise cause they found new toys. Well we can't salute ya can't find a flag if that don't suite ya that's a drag school's out for summer!!

-Alice Cooper-

Well it wont be out for summer but for spring break tommorow muhaha.. Am I happy well maybe a little. Just a bit maybe hehe.. But not really plus everyone feel's it is their duty to inform me that we only have less than 10 weeks left of my entire life. I am a little upset I don't want to leave this place ya know! I want to stay here forever.

Do you know what I realized yesterday? Bus drivers are nuts. Really my bus driver drives down the middle of the road! Come on why would you drive a bus full of kids down the middle of the road. Wow I am afraid to ride the bus.. LOL Tarra flipped out on a girl yesterday. The one that I threw a wrapper at hehe.. She was wearing a short little hoochie skirt and Tarra flipped out on her. She is so my new hero I love her. Oh Keith was at Deb's all night. She is such a bitch she told me that if she wanted him back she would HAVE him back. HUH! I don't even think so. She just thinks her old ass is so hot she can have him back if she wants him huh! I don't think so! He has a young gorgeous woman who he loves. Why would he leave me for her? He wouldn't that's the point. She is never going to get her back. I don't like her at all. She is a dumb ______________________I would love to go on but I shouldn't. I do have to show some respect for her I suppose.

Well I am happy and afraid about leaving. I am going to cry like a baby. Well anyway Diary I am going to get going for now love the diary!!

Sammi

12:43 p.m. - 2004-03-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster