sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jam and Sam at Prom

I fight authority authority always wins I've been doin' it since I was a young kid and I come out grinnin' I fight authority authority always wins!....

-John Mellancamp-

WOW! I feel like I am going to puke... Not that any of you care or anything but I do. Prom plans are in full progress I have the whole day figured out.. But the only problem that I am really having is Tina! I am sad because she is not coming and I am going to be sad with out her. *Grr.. bites Tina's leg*

Well anyway I feel like crap! I am mad at Keith because he most likely spent the night at Deb's last night and though I know they most likely didn't do anything it still didn't score him any points. But other than that everything else is good. I have an interview today at like 3:30 at Mc'Donalds. I am excited I am really hoping I get the job! I need money for prom and for this tattoo program I am racking up on! I want like 3 I can think of right now! Umm.. What else is there nothing else is going on. I am going with Sarica tommorow to look at dresses. Whippy woop! I am icky feeling I want to curl up with Keith some where and just go to sleep that would be nice. Well any way I suppose there is nothing else to write about I am slowly withering away well my mind is any way School is all most ending and so is my life! *GOD PLEASE HELP ME*

Sammi Jo Jo

12:47 p.m. - 2004-03-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster