sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I held Michelles hand while she had an oragasm!

Tattoos and memories and BLAH BLAH for what it's worth it was worth all the while it's something unpredictable but in the end there's life I hope you have the time of your life

-Green Day-

Hehe... I thought that song fit the mood of the day or the references in this diary any way. Well there is this really ugly boy in here and he keeps looking at me *Eww... Don't look at me I am to cute for you muhaha... Plus I have two men of my own anyway hehe..What happened what happened well here let's start the weekend out right:

Keith came home Friday I went to festvial *with Dave* We sucked we played horrible I hope we got 3's anyway then I went and desecrated my middle school by having sex under the bleachers by the football field I am so proud of myself!HEHE.. Then Lucy picked me up we went and got Mat and Michelle and decided we were going to Sterling Drangon! I talked about my nipples a lot *because the beavers on Vacation michelle* Then we talked Michelle into getting her first tattoo! She freaked out but she did it any way. She got it down on her hip it's a little blue star. We are all going to get one well I hope they all get one I know that I am! But then I went to Grandma's had great booty which has brought me to today!

This is the last week spring break is next week! *I secretly can't wait* I don't really have much planned except for sleeping but regardless I am really excited! Hmm.. I don't really think I have much more to write about.. I want to have a 3some with the tattoo guys hehe.. That would be great *sorry* Well anyway I think I am through. This weirdo kid the ugly one was making strange noises and I want to smack him because he is listening to White Zombie and he is such a loser that he just shouldn't listen to such good music the fucking dork I want to choke him *can I?*

Sammi Jo Jo

8:06 a.m. - 2004-03-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster