sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ho Bashing

Oh yeah life goes on long after the thrill of livin' is gone

-John Mellancamp-

Okay well I am in sixth hour and these stupid bitches are talking shit about me and Tarra and I know we could beat their asses HOS!!!! Grr.. You know what pisses me off the most is that they are stupid little bitches like Tarra said I am quoting Tarra * oh let me pull your hair* Grr. I could so rearrange her face the fucking slut let her try Fat Sammi I'll be like bitch I'll sit on your ugly bitch ass! Grr. I have anger in me! I want to beat her ass. Any way in other news I am getting together with my hommies tonight lol! I have festival at Central tonight sadly this is my last festival and I will never evr again be in orchestra again it depresses me really it does. Well guys I am in a good mood because I want to go Ho Bashing! Let's go Ho bashing Tarra come on let's do it I am ready LOL!!!!

By the way Tarra will you hold my balls please!

Sammi

2:04 p.m. - 2004-03-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster