sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Growing Pains!

Double your pleasure dounble your fun a fat girl is better tan a skinny one!

-Sammi's song-

Hello dear diary! How are you I am very happy! Well I am in a thinking stage of my life! Mr. Hommel is retiring and I am graduating I can not believe how I have grown up. It's really freaky if you think about it. I am going to leave my sheltered life here at Midland High for a much different and strange school. My friends they are leaving me and going else where to college! I promise we will never loose contact and I pray that we wont but some where inside I know we will all grow apart and have very different lives. It will be good for a while but after college we will grow apart and go seperate ways! I know I will always have Arthur and I know I will always have Tina but what about the rest what about everyone else? They are going to go away to college's and what if they don't come back what if they all get jobs out of state we will never see each other again! Ofcourse we will remeber the things like how much fun we had but we wont remember the little important things like *fatter day* and *it's illegal* and how Tarra wants to change her name to Zimbobway and it makes me sad! Those are the things that I want to remember about high school the fun things! I AM BEGGING YOU GUYS TO NEVER FORGET ME AND NEVER FORGET THE FUN WE HAVE HAD! DON'T LOOSE CONTACT WITH YOUR SAMMI! BE SURE WE ALL STAY FRIENDS FOREVER!! PLEASE!!! And yes Lucinda I want you to be in my wedding in fact I want all of you guys to be at my wedding I love you guys you are the best I do not honestly think I could have made it through 4 years at Midland High with out you all! I am about to cry grr.. any way I don't want to have to make it the rest of my life with out you guys YOUR THE BEST!!! ALL of you! I LOVE YOU GUYS!!!

Sammi

1:42 p.m. - 2004-03-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster