sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

PROM 2004! Help me out guys

You can take me to paradise then again you can be as cold as ice! I'm over my head and it sure feels nice!

-Fleetwood Mac-

I don't know that song is stuck in my head I listened to it this morning I was in a Fleetwood Mac mood! Well anyway I am here happy here hungry honrney you know all of those H words that are other wise meaningless! David had an interview this morning at Burger King so I am hoping he really get's the job! That will be good for him! Keith is going out of town tommorow to work *THANK GOD* Sometimes I just don't want to put up with his old orny ass! I put together a frame for my bed last night! At first it was messed up so I had to take it apart and put it back together. I hurt my leg and ripped my chopper shirt! It was horrible. Now I am afraid to sleep on it because I am afraid it will break *I did put it together you know* This whole Prom thing is still confusing! I am not yet set on waht hotel we are staying at or what we are doing besides having sex!I don't know about the whole hotel thing Grr.. Why do I make life so confusing! Okay here's prom in a list fashion.

Dinner: Applebees *unless someone changes it*

Prom: Fairgrounds same as last year *Dr. Frazee owes me*

Hotel: Fairview/ maybe Hampton

Car: Prolly momas!

Car issues: Who is riding with me????

Pictures at Prom: fun fun!!

Arthur: GRR..

Tickets: Yeah before prom!

After Prom: Lil' Chef/Hotel

Alcohol: DEPENDS!!!!!!

Tina: Help me!

There you have it there is the prom in one list woo hoo! So all of my friends you like it or you don't! Write me and let me know! Okay this has been a special rport from Sammi Jo Jo

9:56 a.m. - 2004-03-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster