sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

God Helped me hehe..

I remember when rock was young me and Matty had so much fun holdin' hands and skippin' stones had a old RED Lumina and a place of my own but the biggest kick I ever got was doin' a thing called the crocidile rock while the other kids were rockin' around the clock we were hopping and boppin to the crocidile rock well dile rockin' when your feet just can't stand still I never knew me a better time and I guess I never will OWWW blah blah friday night but matty wore dresses tight

-Altered Elton John Lyrics-

HA That was for Mat I was just remembering all the fun car times we had. I remember how we used to drive around Sanford and this one time we got stuck in the snow trying to turn around I had to dig the car out it was so funny! Then we all most hit a cat! It was great. Then there was this one time when we had to go get Dave in Midland and we were in Sanford so we flew as fast as we could all the way to Midland to get him it was funny as hell.

I have decided that God is on my side because Grandma fell and cracked her chin open on the table it was hystarical I'm sorry but the woman is a bitch. She is a psycho bitch. Well things are well I guess I have figured out what I want and all I have to figure out now is prom and what everyone is doing. It's so confusing now everyone makes such a big deal out of it christ! Grr.. Well any way i am going to go for now I am happy prom is figured out to an extent. I am happy everyone is happy I want to take Tina to the dress thing at Dow Friday! Then she can get a dress which would be kinda cool! I might even take a dress or two back! Well anyway this hour is over

Sammi

10:24 a.m. - 2004-03-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster