sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Playing Poker with God

When your looking for your freedom and nobody seems to car you can't find the door can't find it any where and there's nothing to believe in still your turning back your running back for more put me on a highway show me a sign take it to the limit one more time

-Eagles-

That song makes me think of Keith! I don't know why but it does! Lucinda got a diary I am proud of her all except I messed up my profile trying to make her's grr.. to her hehe.. No I am happy today I don't know why well I do. I found out I have to B+ to B- and an A- I just don't know what my orchestra grade is yet so I am waiting for that one! Umm..... What else I don't know not much is going on Hommel didn't have anything for me to do so here I sit writing to you a letter well an entry whatever you want to call it! Umm... I am boared there is nothing to do today I have been tired all day I want sleep! Oh my mom might have ovarian cancer I was sad I will be sad if she does! I don't want her to die or anything! Why don't bad things happen to bad people instead of good people. Like the integers in 7th Grade math when bad things happen to bad people that's good I still remember that hehe.. Anyway why couldn't my Grandma get cancer again not my mom she's to nice my Grandma is the stupid bitch who deserves stuff like that! But I guess God just thinks it is supposed to be this way. He drops the Ace from his deck of cards and it lands on my mommma *grr* I wonder if God plays cards? Wouldn't that be cool. I could see him playing poker with Elvis and my Grandpa. LOL That's great... When our Grandpa's die they go to heaven to play poker! hehe.. I'll leave it at that

Sammi

12:48 p.m. - 2004-03-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster