sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Friends are the best

music hmm....

No locked doors no windows barred no things to make my brain seem scarred sleep my friend and you will see the dream is my reality they keep me locked up in this cage can't they see that's why my brain says rageee SANITARIUM LEAVE ME BE! SANITARIUM JUST LEAVE ME ALONE!!!!

-Metallica-

HAHA! I am laughing so hard right now this banner on here says apparently I talk about MATT a lot! It's funny only Mat spells his name with one t. Like Sarah no h hmm.. My friends are strange they all have strangly spelled names I am not excluding myself. Let's see Britnie, Mat, Sarica, Sara, Michelle seems normal Lucinda, Sammi, We are all oddly named that's why we are friends HA! I figured it out. Tina's name is normal... Tina Michelle and Michelle are the normal one's *their names are normal any way* tee hee.. SORRY TARRA YOUR NAME IS NORMAL TO I STILL LOVE YOU!!!! TARRA IS THE BEST! SHE IS AWESOME EVERYONE BOW T MY TARRA I love them they are such a great group of people.

I clicked on one of my favorite entries titled spank me I'm cute and funny! I about died it was really funny! It's mostly about how ugly Sarica is I would definetly recomend it to anyone to read. It's hystarical! I love it. Well I am in a good mood. Lucinda just left she had the pictures of Friday night they were awesome I loved them! Poor Mat he hasn't got to see them! Mat we love you. THIS IS A SHOUT OUT TO MY DEAR MAT! HEY MAT I LOVE YOU!!!! Okay well anyway back to realitly op there goes gravity noooo I just started singing eminem grr.. He is a white hater! LOL Don't ask! Well anyway I am happy it's Thursday woo!!!! I might go with my ugly friend lol to see Reggie tonight but Oh shit I can't never mind! Well anyway I am board Hommel said the usual nothing for me to do! He bought me a doughnut today after third hour! He loves me! He is such a awesome teacher I love him so! Well anyway How is my dear diary lovers out there today! Tarra she is shooting up th ho's who are smoking pot! LOL I loved her last entry it was great! Tarra rescued my purse which I left at the lunch table thank god for Tarra's hehe..

Okay this is really long just like I like it so I better be on my way make sure you read my older entry that I mentioned it's great!

Sammi

1:05 p.m. - 2004-03-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster