sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have lying eyes

On the other side of town a boy is waiting with firey eyes and dreams no one can steal she rushes into his arms they fall together she whispers it's only for a while she swears soon she'll be coming back forever she kisses him and leaves him with a smile! You can't hide your lying eyes and your smile is in diguise I thought by now you'd realize there aint no way to hide your lying eyes!

-Eagles-

God I have edited this like 5 times It better be good grr..!! Sammi is here and everything is okay I am so happy now! I went and cried my eyes out to Keith. It proved to be a succesful experience! He took me back we had make up sex it was all good! So I am back on track and happy there are just things that he doesn't need to know! But anyway I am very happy all except the fact that people don't know how to keep their mouths shut it pisses me off so bad! Grr... Well anyway Mat went to his first day of school I am proud of him he did good he said! I love my Matty POWER TO HIM!!!!!!!! Umm... My Grandma is a psycho bitch she flipped out on me yesterday when she got home I was pissed I went and talked to Howard he made me smile like he always does. I have a creeping feeling something is going to happen today. It could be because Dave was talking to some girl so I heard anyway and it is bothering me a lot! But I don't know what to believe everyone lies and talks so much shit I hate it! I never thought it possible to be in love with two people but I guess it's possible but in the end I will have to make a decision and I know what it is going to be but I am not ready to make it yet so I will just hold on tight to both of them until I am ready to make my decision that's the way I want things for now so I am happy!! My day is wonderful I am so happy all is well!! I am really excited and I can't wait until spring break I am going to party some how! We have to!! Tina hear me out we are getting drunk on spring break K!

Me

1:13 p.m. - 2004-03-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster