sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I HATE MYESELF

I hate myself and I want to die

-I have no idea-

That should be a clue to you that tghis day sucks it sucks so bad I can not take my life any more! The confusion is to much for me to stand Keith loves me but ofcourse he knows to much and wants to let go of me because of my stupidity! I am dumb sometimes I hate myself I am way depressed and confused! I don't know what I should do! Grr.. I am so angry at myself for letting stupid shit happen to my heart! I am going to try and see if I can get a ride from Tina after school and maybe go see Keith if he will allow it! I don't know what he will say or what he will do but I am going to try and see what happens that's all I can really do I guess! Well I am off to figure out some things goodbye!

12:49 p.m. - 2004-03-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster