sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My blood is gone!

hmm... A song that goes with my mood.. Thinking.... *thinking still..*

I'd wanna die just when you said we tried lovin' touchin' squeezin' each other!!! When I'm alone all by myself your out with someone else lovin' touchin' squeezin' each other!!!

- Journey-

Ha! There that would be a song that Keith would sing about me hehe... Well anyway! Today is good! I gave blood! It sucked they took a lot out then the stupid old bitch couldn't stop me from bleeding so I have this big ole' bandage on my arm I look like a freak hehe.. Well then I took it upon myself to throw a balled up wrapper at some girls head it was funny she was walking like a hoochy and I thought it was funny so I did! Then she went around yelling at people while her friends tried to tell her who really did it I laughed hystarically! While my friends tried to look down and not be noticed! I loved it! I went out to smoke and here I am with you! This girl I flipped out on last semester who is most likely scared of me now said hi to me I just smiled and laughed after she walked by! So yeah I am happy! I have had a good day! Tonight I have a orchestra concert which should go well! All except the fact that Keith will be there and so will his daughter so he wants to act like I don't even exist which pisses me off! But hey whatever fuck him right soon I will break his heart and all this madness will come to a bitter end and I will be happy!!!!

- Me-

12:47 p.m. - 2004-03-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster