sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Young Wild and Free

Something at the edge of your mind and you don't know what it is. Something you were hopeing to find and your not sure what it is then you hear the music and it all comes crystal clear. Music does the talking and says the things you want to hear I'm young I'm wild and I'm free I got the majic power of the music in me I'm young I'm wild and I'm free got the magic power of the music in me!

-I have no idea who sings it!-

I have no clues who sings that song but I know that I love it! It's about me I swear I love that song I wish I knew who sings it though. Hommels not here today so I am here in the library Mat is going to fix my diary tonight so you will be cute K! hehe.. Keith oh Keith! I don't know he is so weird I have no clue but I know it has to end soon. My life is changing for the better and for the first time in a long time I am not afraid I am not scared that I have a whole life ahead of me! I am actually ecited and happy! Everything is good! I love my life and I love my friends! Well now goodbye everyone I will write you tommorow! I am off to my happy little world now!

Sammi Jo Jo

12:41 p.m. - 2004-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster