sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

JO JO ON THE LOOSE!

Here I am your rocket queen oh yeah I might be a little young but honey I aint neive!

Gun's and Roses

It's stuck in my head grr.. Why wont it leave?? Anyway it has been forever since I last wrote. There is so much I would love to write but there's so much my mind wont let me write here. *Sorry* Anyway to Tina *I called you last night and you were not there that was 8:30 Grr to you* But yeah I will call you tonight anyway. Nothing has been going on. Keith drives me absolutley fucking mad. Sometimes I just want to smack him. He got mad because I went downstairs to talk to Tina! *Jerk* Grr not Tina Keith he pisses me off. But yeah I am getting sick of him. I don't really want to hear him throw a fit when I tell him I am taking Jimmy Jam to prom as a friend. I know he'll bitch but oh well to bad for him! I got a cell phone it's nice. Well that's about it more to you later when something happens!

ME

12:51 p.m. - 2004-03-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster