sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

On the Kitchen floor

You said it yourself you like it like I do put your lips on my dick and suck my asshole to I'm a freak in heat a dog with out warning my appettite for sex because me so HORNEY!!!!

-2 Live Crew-

Yep you guessed it I am horney. I need booty which I will be getting tommorow! No Lucinda you can't have none hehe.. It was so funny because me and Lucinda were humping Michelle! When I went to get her a glass of water I fell on the floor and all most choked to death on a chocolate covered pretzle. hehe... Then Lucina put her kooch in my face *not on purpose mind you* and I died laughing the two of us lied on my kitchen floor laughing hystarically. That was last night. It was awesome. I made a kick ass shirt. I miss Keith. Don't have any clue what to do with Dave I am wayn confused about that Oh shit! Hold on! Okay I am back anyway I forgot what I was saying oh yeah I am so confused it sucks so bad! WeLL ANYWAY I don't know what to write So I shall go Love maybe more tommorow

12:55 p.m. - 2004-02-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster