sexonatable's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

18 and Life

Suicide of love we could have had it all and it is you you are the ghost I can't see through you you are the ghost behind my eyes the one who tells me lies!

- Ozzy-

Okay so I went back to Ozzy so shoot me! If you do hit me some where where it counts. Watch my boobs though because Keith loves them. Anyway I think we all know who my Ozzy quote is about today if you don't I'm sorry but it's obvious ! DUH! I am confused today. I laugh and smile and am so happy with Keith. But then theres that creeping feeling of change. I just don't know what I am going to do wiht this situation. I can continue life as we knoe it now. Or I can throw it away for another life where I am not sure what will happen. What do..... What to do! I know what evryone wants me to do and what they all say I should do! But what do I want to do I don't know really I don't! GRR... Life is so confusing I just wish sometimes I could make it all go away.. I want to run away. RUN AWAY FROM THE PAIN YEAH YEAH EYEAH!!. Okay now I am singing Areosmith! *Sammi's got a gun* hehe.. Yeah then I would go to prision for the rest of my life because I would shoot someone! I just don't know who. Someone would drive me over the edge and I would just do it! But first I would Kiss Mr. Hommel, Tell everyone I love them, and give hugs, Then go and blow away some mother fucker. They would come get me I would be soaked with blood and screaming oh yeah who's bad! Wow it would be so easy. I would feel so good. When I got to prison all the women would fear me because I would known as some crazy ass bitch who could snap at any minute. i would have bitches who would follow me around and fullfill my sexual urges! I would slap them around and I would be big time kick ass the Badest bitch in the who wide world. Like in the song Cocky! Me and Dave used to sing it and I would say dave's got the badest bitch in the world. Okay enough crazy wild dreams I am off! Okay new .lyrics they are going to change though so be advised these are edited to fit my story Sammi was a young girl she had a heart of stone just barley out of school came from the Midland Ghetto fought like a switchblade no one could take her down no she had no money oh no good at home walked the streets a rebel and fought the world with Jimmy 18 and life and counting 18 and life to go your crime is time and it's 18 and life to go -Skid Row edited by Me-

Big bad Sam

10:09 a.m. - 2004-02-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

postalpriss
omfggwtf
julymalaise
lifeasme66
hstib
lilbitofugly
powerofduck
angelshadow
sweetkilla9
nessymonster